Changing your logo
What is a company logo?
We recommend you upload your company logo as it is used in many places including your invoice template and invoice related emails. If you do not upload a company logo your invoices will appear without it. Additionally, your invoice related emails would normally have your company logo at the footer - this is used to track that your emails are being received and read.
Uploading a logo
Once you are ready to add your logo you can upload it in the account area. Your logo should be no larger than 2MB and in GIF, JPEG or PNG format. Select the file on your computer and press upload. Once your logo has uploaded you will be able to see a preview of how it looks.
Changing & deleting a logo
If you have previously uploaded a logo that you no longer want to use you can either upload a replacement logo or delete the logo. By doing this your previous logo will be removed and no longer used in your invoices or email templates. Any previously generated invoices or emails will continue to use the logo that existed at that time.
Last updated: 2016-10-07 17:12:37